New York Real Estate School
We are an Online Real Estate School for agents always on the GO! Online Continuing Education For Your Real Estate Renewal.
NY-Real-Estate-Course.com
A 360Training Real Estate School
​New York State Approved
If you have questions you can call us at
1-800-442-1149

Returning
Online
Students

Username or Email


Password



Forgot Password?

All licensing courses

have received distance

learning certification

from the Association of

Real Estate License

Law Officials

(A.R.E.L.L.O.)

and have also been

accredited by real

estate governing bodies
nationwide.


Our State approved curriculum satisfies your Real Estate Licensing requirements while saving you both Time & Money.
All courses are backed by 24-hour customer service and our 100% money back guarantee!
Courses provided by 360Training an Approved NY Real Estate School. Click here for cerification.  
Packages start at $110
Individual Courses start at $25
Following the steps below will walk you through the 2 year renewal process. Each step is linked to helpful websites to assist you through the process. There are always exceptions to the normal CE renewal and when you have questions call New York DOL at: 518-474-4429


1.The first step is to log into the eAccessNY License Management System to view your license status and expiration date. (Click Here)


2.
Complete the required 22.5 Hour Renewal Courses.
(Click Here)


Attorneys and some Brokers maybe exempt.

3.Log into eAccessNY License
Management System and complete
your renewal including paying your
online renewal fee (Click Here)


Steps To Renew Your License
What happens if I do not renew my license?

If you do not renew your license, you cannot conduct any real estate activities that require a New York State real estate license in accordance with Article 12-A of the Real Property Law. There are no grace periods that allow you to continue working while not licensed. You have two years from the date your license expires to renew your license. If you fail to renew within that period, you will be required to pass the state written examination. No continuing education will be required to repeat the licensing process again.

When you submit your new salesperson application, you must include the following: your new examination results, application fee, and a copy of your expired license/pocket card or ORIGINAL proof of completing the salesperson course. If possible, it is better to submit original proof of your salesperson course. If you do not have an original certificate, then call the school where you took the course to request another certificate.

If you are applying for your broker's license, you must submit ORIGINAL proof of your 75-hour salesperson course and 45-hour broker course, or a copy of your expired broker's license.

Print Certificates after completion
----- Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Always check with the New York Department of Licensing with questions and accuracy -----
2,500 + Enrollments in 2013